The whole is more than the sum of its parts.

Units

Vircom Informationstechnologie combines the business units Smart Home & IoT Sales, Hard- & Software Development and IT Consulting to create a powerful entity.

Along with affiliated companies, long-time partners and strong manufacturers we bring innovative ideas to live.

Be smart,

Smart Home & IoT

With our Brand we are one of the most successful distributors of Smart Home technology in Germany. Ever since the launch of our Webshop in 2007 komforthaus.com has become a Online-Specialist for Smart Home with over 250,000 satisfied customers.

Our Know-how and proximity to the customer defines our success for end users and sales partners alike. Individual advice, fast shipping, fair pricing, and competent After-Sales-Support – thats how we support you with your Smart Home & IoT projects.

– we do Smart Home only.

0
years of Smart Home Kow-how
0 %
Customer Satisfaction
0
satisfied customers
0
installed components

be curious,

Hardware & Software Development

Many years of experience in developing software systems and microcontroller aided solutions for complex production lines forms the bedrock of our activities in the Smart Home, IoT and Industry 4.0 segment.

A dedicated team of mechanical engineers, electrical engineers, computer scientists and economists are working on exciting projects and products for our brands. We would be pleased to offer our services in this domain.

be clever.

IT-Consulting

Vircom Informationstechnologie assists regional SMBs with analysis, evaluation and implementation of cloud-based solutions for Microsoft Azure, Office 365, Power BI and Dynamics 365, CMS, Webshop and e-Commerce as well as IoT and Industry 4.0 projects in regards to digitalization of business processes.

For our IT-Consulting and Business Relationship Management projects we rely heavily on the ITIL®-framework, which is a worldwide standard for IT Service Management.

We know how to achieve your goal!

Loading...

Our brands

Partner for Home- and Building Automation

Personal 3D-Printing & Maker Products

Electronic Components with ecological awareness

The Next Thing - Products for IoT

Partners, Products & Brands

Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile.

Units

Die vircom Informationstechnologie verfügt über die drei Geschäftsbereiche Smart Home & IOT SalesHard- & Software Entwicklung und  IT Consulting und kombiniert dies zu einem leistungsfähigen Ganzen.

Gemeinsam mit verbundenen Unternehmen, langjährigen Partnern und starken Herstellern erwecken wir innovative Ideen zum Leben.

Be smart,

Smart Home & IoT

Mit unserem Brand zählen wir zu den erfolgreichsten Händlern von Smart Home Technik in Deutschland. Seit dem Launch unseres Webshops im Jahr 2007 entwickelte sich komforthaus.com zu einem Online-Spezialisten für Smart Home mit mehr als 250.000 zufriedenen Kunden.

Know-how und Kundennähe machen unseren Erfolg bei Endkunden und Vetriebspartnern aus. Individuelle Beratung, kurze Lieferzeiten, faire Preise, kompetenter After-Sales Support – damit unterstützen wir Sie optimal bei Ihren Smart Home & IoT Projekten.

– wir können Smart Home only.

0
Jahre Smart Home Know-How
0 %
Kundenzufriedenheit
0
zufriedene Kunden
0
Installierte Komponenten

be curious,

Hardware & Software Entwicklung

Unser langjähriges Know-How aus der Entwicklung von Software Systemen und der Entwicklung von Mikrocontroller gestützten Lösungen zur Steuerung und Vernetzung komplexer industrieller Fertigungslinien ist Grundlage unserer Entwicklungsaktivitäten im Smart Home, IoT und Industrie 4.0 Segment.

Ein engagiertes Team aus Ingenieuren im Bereich Informatik, Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau und Wirtschaftswissenschaften arbeitet an spannenden Projekten und Produkten für unsere Marken. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen in diesem Bereich auch unsere Dienstleistungen an.

be clever.

IT-Consulting

Die Vircom Informationstechnologie unterstützt KMU´s im regionalen Umfeld bei Analyse, Evaluierung, Einführung und dem Betrieb von Cloud Lösungen im Bereich Microsoft Azure, Office 365, Power BI und Dynamics 365, bei CMS, Webshop und e-Commerce Lösungen sowie bei IOT und Industrie 4.0 Projekten hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.

Basis unserer Projekte im IT Consulting & Business Relationship Management ist der Einsatz von erfahrenen nach ITIL®  zertifizierten Beratern, dem weltweiten Industriestandard für IT Service Management.

 Wir kennen den Weg zu Ihren Zielen!

Loading...

Unsere Marken

Entwicklungspartner für Haus- und Gebäudeautomation

Personal 3D Printing & Maker Produkte

Elektronisches Zubehör mit ökologischem Anspruch

The Next Thing - Produkte im IoT-Bereich

Partner, Produktlinien & Marken